<View next upcoming service

Service on Sunday 7th August at 11am

Service on Sunday 31st July at 11am

Service on Sunday 24th July at 11am

Service on Sunday 17th July at 11am

Service on Sunday 10th July at 11am

Service on Sunday 3rd July at 11am

Service on Sunday 26th June at 11am

Service on Sunday 19th June at 11am

Service on Sunday 5th June at 11am

Service on Sunday 29th May at 11am

Service on Sunday 22nd May at 11am

Service on Sunday 15th May at 11am

Service on Sunday 8th May at 11am

Service on Sunday 1st May at 11am

Service on Sunday 24th April at 11am

Service on Friday 17th April at 11am

Service on Friday 15th April at 11am
Part 2, Sermon & Closing

Service on Friday 15th April at 11am
Part 1, Opening Worship & Readings

Service on Sunday 10rd April at 11am

Service on Sunday 3rd April at 11am

Service on Sunday 27th March at 11am

Service on Sunday 20th March at 11am

Service on Sunday 13th March at 11am

Service on Sunday 6th March at 11am

Service on Sunday 27th February at 11am

Service on Sunday 20th January at 11am

Service on Sunday 13th January at 11am

Service on Sunday 6th January at 11am

Service on Sunday 30th January at 11am

Service on Sunday 23rd January at 11am

Service on Sunday 16th January at 11am

Service on Sunday 9th January at 11am

Service on Sunday 2nd January at 11am

Service on Christmas Day Sunday 26th December at 11am

Service on Christmas Day Saturday 25th December at 11am

Service on Sunday 19th December at 11am

Service on Sunday 12th December at 11am

Service on Sunday 5th December at 11am

Service on Sunday 28th November at 11am

Service on Sunday 21st November at 11am

Service on Sunday 14th November at 11am

Service on Sunday 7th November at 11am

Service on Sunday 31st October at 11am

Service on Sunday 24th October at 11am

Service on Sunday 17th October at 11am

Service on Sunday 10th October at 11am

Service on Sunday 3rd October at 11am

Service on Sunday 26th September at 11am

Service on Sunday 19th September at 11am

Service on Sunday 12th September at 11am

Service on Sunday 5th September at 11am

Service on Sunday 29th August at 11am

Service on Sunday 22nd August at 11am

Service on Sunday 15th August at 11am

Service on Sunday 8th August at 11am

Service on Sunday 1st August at 11am

Service on Sunday 25th July at 11am

Service on Sunday 18th July at 11am

Service on Sunday 11th July at 11am

Service on Sunday 4th July at 11am

Service on Sunday 27th June at 11am

Service on Sunday 20th June at 11am

Service on Sunday 13th June at 11am

Service on Sunday 6th June at 11am

Service on Sunday 30th May at 11am

Service on Sunday 23rd May at 11am

Service on Sunday 16th May at 11am

Service on Sunday 9th May at 11am

Service on Sunday 2nd May at 11am

Service on Sunday 25th April at 11am

Service on Sunday 18th April at 11am

Service on Sunday 11th April at 11am

Resurrection Sunday service on Sunday 4th April at 11am.

Good Friday service on Friday 2nd April at 11am.

Service on Sunday 28th March at 11am

Service on Sunday 21st March at 11am

Service on Sunday 14th March at 11am

Watch previous Sunday Services in our YouTube channel here