Service on Saturday 29th January 2023 at 11am

Service on Saturday 22nd January 2023 at 11am

Service on Saturday 15th January 2023 at 11am

Service on Saturday 8th January 2023 at 11am

Service on Saturday 1st January 2023 at 18.00

Service on Saturday 24th December at 11:30pm

Service on Sunday 18th December at 11am

Service on Sunday 11th December at 11am

Service on Sunday 4th December at 11am

Service on Sunday 27th November at 11am – Part 2 – Worship & Sermon

Service on Sunday 27th November at 11am – Part 1 – Worship

Service on Sunday 20th November at 11am

Service on Sunday 13th November at 11am

Service on Sunday 6th November at 11am

Service on Sunday 30th October at 11am

Service on Sunday 23rd October at 11am

Service on Sunday 16th October at 11am

Service on Sunday 9th October at 11am

<View next upcoming service

Service on Sunday 2nd October at 11am

Service on Sunday 25th September at 11am

Service on Sunday 18th September at 11am

Service on Sunday 11th September at 11am

Service on Sunday 4th September at 11am

Service on Sunday 28th August at 11am

Service on Sunday 21st August at 11am

Service on Sunday 14th August at 11am

Service on Sunday 7th August at 11am

Service on Sunday 31st July at 11am

Service on Sunday 24th July at 11am

Service on Sunday 17th July at 11am

Service on Sunday 10th July at 11am

Service on Sunday 3rd July at 11am

Watch previous Sunday Services in our YouTube channel here